PhotoFriday – ‘Chill’

This week’s Photo Friday entry: ’Chill’

Click image to go to see alternate sizes.

It seems incredibly cheesy to post snow photos when the theme is Chill but here I am doing it! Before you laugh, the photo above is of my very first snowman, we never had enough snow for me to make them as a child. It’s no secret, I don’t like the snow or the cold weather. I’d rather be someplace warm and underwater to take my photos. However, since I’m here, I’ve noticed one positive thing that’s come from the snow, I’m starting to take photos again. Granted they are on my iPhone and most of them are silly but it gives me a nice creative outlet. I finally signed up to the bestcamera app – “the best camera is the one you have with you” is certainly true. The link to my stream is here http://thebestcamera.com/user/show/18644. so check it out for my little slice day to day imagery.

Check out other photos in my iPhone 4 Gallery.

See all the other photo Friday entries (and submit your own) for ‘Chill’ here.

Leave a Reply

