PhotoFriday – ‘Seashore’

This week’s Photo Friday entry: ’Seashore’

Click image to go to see alternate sizes (looks better larger).

Suprisingly I dont see the shore very often on my travels. I usually either diving from boat or too busy to go down by the beach (I’m not a great beach person anyway since I burn to a crisp if left outside for too long). While in Raja Ampat we did stop off at a little paridise beach to have a look around. I took this 360 degree panorama. It appears small here to fit on my blog but if you click it, you can see it larger in my pbase gallery.

If you want to see more of my above water Raja Ampat photos then check out other photos in my Lembeh & Raja Ampat 2009 Gallery.

See all the other photo Friday entries (and submit your own) for ‘Seashore’ here.

Leave a Reply

