PhotoFriday – ‘Gold’

This week’s Photo Friday entry: ’Gold’

Click image to go to see alternate sizes (looks better larger).

The theme this week is gold and there’s not much gold in the sea (apart from all that piratebooty that is on my to-do list to find)! I initially thought to introduce you to a cute little golden phase rough head blenny I found in Cayman but I released that he’d already been introduced on the blog back in March. So today I’m going to take you back to the Venice Carnival 2008 where there was no shortage of golden costumes and masks.

If you want to see more of my Venice Carnival photos then check out other photos in my Venice Carnival and Venice Masked Ball Galleries.

See all the other photo Friday entries (and submit your own) for ‘Gold’ here.

Leave a Reply

