11 from last 11 on 11/11/11 11:11

Ok, I know this is a silly post and yet I’m doing it anyway! :) Here is my favourite 11 photos from the last 11 weeks, presented to you at 11:11 am on 11/11/11. In the last 11 weeks my main photographic opportunities were in the South Red Sea…

Hopefully you enjoyed those :) Just looking back across all the places I’ve been in 2011 (some of which I haven’t even processed the photos from) I think this years top 10 photos across the year is going to be really hard to choose!

3 thoughts on “11 from last 11 on 11/11/11 11:11

Leave a Reply

