Happy Valentines Day

I hope you like my two little harlequin shrimp from Bali (above) who are enjoying a fine dining experience of starfish legs. It reminds me of the prince song, I wonder if they have any coffee. I tried to snoot the light into the corner so it looked like a heart shape, hopefully that comes across :)

Happy Valentines Day Mike!

Here’s hoping you are all having a great day whether you have a special valentine or are chilling out on your own today in an anti valentine tradition.

5 thoughts on “Happy Valentines Day

Leave a Reply

