PhotoFriday – ‘Springtime’

This week’s Photo Friday entry: ’Springtime’

Huh, so as it turns out I rarely take photographs in springtime! It had to back to 2010 archives to find these. We often go on a trip around February time (still very much winter) and then its a few months until a summer trip. It doesn’t stop me wanting out with my camera but the photos tend not to be underwater so I turn to my macro lens for amusement.

Its also a time for fun experiments like this one where I tried to take a photo of myself in water droplets…

If you want to see my non spring time underwater photos from various places then check out the galleries in my Reef Beasties Gallery. Or my best from 2012 here.

See all the other photo Friday entries (and submit your own) for ‘Springtime’ here.

PS: I’m currently selling the set up that took these photos. Click here for more details & the full list of equipment for sale or email me at scubasuzy-sellingnikongear@yahoo.co.uk. Thanks for supporting my work!

Leave a Reply

