PhotoFriday – ‘Mirror’

This week’s Photo Friday entry: ’Mirror’

Its possible that for this theme most people would post photos involving an actual mirror, or mirror like surface (I was thinking about doing a post on using the surface of the ocean as a mirror for cool reflection shots). However, I thought on it some more and decided I liked the idea of mirror symmetry more. These scorpion fish are actually fighting but they spent quite a while in this mexican standoff.

If you want to see my underwater photos from various places then check out the collection of galleries in my Reef Beasties Gallery. Or my best from 2012 here.

To see all the other photo Friday entries (and submit your own) for ‘Mirror’ here.

PS: I’m currently still selling my 60mm/D300 underwater macro set-up. Click here for more details & the full list of equipment for sale or email me at scubasuzy-sellingnikongear@yahoo.co.uk. Thanks for supporting my work!

Leave a Reply

