New ‘Used Gear’ Page

Used gear page screenshot

I found out today some of my colleagues are already creating their Christmas lists! If you are super organised too you should buy one of my Nikon lenses for your Nikon-using loved ones (this includes yourself – you know you want to)!

I’ve put all the details & photos on this page here: http://suzywalker.wordpress.com/selling-my-nikon-subal-gear/

These are all my own Nikon lenses. In perfect condition, the only reason they are for sale is that I’m swapping away from Nikon. I’m even selling my complete underwater housing, with Nikon D300 camera & lens.

So go on! See if there is anything from my list you’d like to get your hands on today!

Leave a Reply

