PhotoFriday – ‘Portrait’

This week’s Photo Friday entry: ’Portrait’

Here is a portrait of a very friendly turtle from my most recent Red Sea trip for this weeks photofriday theme. I really need to finish going through the photos and get a proper post out about that trip! I was on the Wreck of the Giannis D shooting with a Red Filter, pity he was on the non-sunny side here. He was super friendly though, I even took some video proof that Alex Mustard is the turtle whisperer.

To see all the other photo Friday entries (and submit your own) for ‘Portrait’ here.

Noteworthy for B&W
Also, thanks to everyone who voted on my previous entry for Black & White it made the noteworthy list :)

Psst… Please check out my excellent used Nikon Gear page, I’ve swapped over systems and I’m still trying to raise money on my previous gear get them now before they go.

Leave a Reply

