Tokina Fisheye

Woot! I have a fisheye lens. A lot of people view these lens as a novelty lens (which they are for above water I suppose). I just love them! They are also a must for underwater I look forward to using mine beneath the sea. I chose the Tokina Fisheye because it is the only fisheye zoom available 🙂 zooms between true fisheye (10mm) and a nice wide angle (17mm).

Had a play with it one lunchtime:

For the full results check the London gallery on my pbase:

http://www.pbase.com/suzy_walker/london

Leave a Reply

