Photo Friday – ‘My Little Secret’

This week’s Photo Friday entry: ‘My Little Secret’

She is a secret keeper doll.
This photo was originally taken for the Thursday challenge on PBase of “Something Sinister”. I always thought I could have done a better job at making her sinister, more dramatic lighting or camera angles perhaps. The idea was there but, as with all of my entries to the Thursday challenge, it was rushed 😦 They announce the theme late on a Tuesday (too late for me to see it before work finishes) and we are expected to have thought of, photographed, processed and posted our pictures by Thursday. So if I’m busy on the Wednesday night it often ends up as a 5 minute photo & process in the morning after my shower, which isn’t really a good recipe for a great photo. Hey ho.

Click image to go to see alternate sizes.. and the rest of the gallery.

Leave a Reply

