Murder On the Dancefloor!

Tam threw one of her legendary murder mystery parties recently, what a fantastic chance for me to try out my new AF settings!

I must say, I do like the move-the-focus-point-around settings. I don’t think the 3D tracking is going to be much use underwater though. I thought it would be useful in tracking people ask they talked, laughed and generally moved their heads and it was not. Or perhaps the wine had kicked in by then and I was moving too 😉

Anyway, here are the photos. Laura was even the murderer this time 🙂  I also upgraded the firmware on my D300, there’s now a copyright setting where you can put your name or website so they go on every image! How cool.

Leave a Reply

