Just back from South Red Sea

We’re just back from our trip so no Photo Friday today (mainly because I cannot think of a good photo for “Slick” which is todays theme). I’ve shared with you the one photo I’ve managed to upload from my trip so far. 🙂 More photos to come this weekend hopefully once I get through looking at them. This is inside the tug boat wreck at Abu Galawa Kebien dive site in South red sea, Egypt. Taken with Nikon D300, Tokina 10-17 FishEye lens and one Inon Z240 strobe.

2 thoughts on “Just back from South Red Sea

Leave a Reply

