A big thank you!

Happy New Year everyone and I’d like to say a huge thank you to all the people who read, comment and “like” my blog. WordPress automatically generate an infographic based on all my blogs stats throughout the year – how great is that?! – and my annual wordpress report on 2011 was very interesting reading. For example did you know that the concert hall at the Syndey Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 8,200 times in 2011. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 3 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

I’d especially like to thank Mark Graf and Michael Toye for being my blogs most active commenters.

the blog posts that you guys liked the most this year were
Best Photos 2010
What’s in my dive bag?
Reef sharks in Grand Cayman

so thank you all for taking an interesting in my photography!

If you’d like to see my favourite photos from 2011 I blogged the top ten here: Best Photos 2011.

If you’d like to subscribe to my blog you can either Follow it on wordpress or use the email subscription button at the top right of this blog page.

2 thoughts on “A big thank you!

Leave a Reply

