PhotoFriday – ‘Metal’

This week’s Photo Friday entry: ’Metal’

Its been a while since my last post, apologies for that. Morning sickness and creative thought are mutually exclusive it seems. I thought I’d start back slowly with a belated Photofriday. This weeks theme is metal but I’ve been posting a lot about the rusty hunks of metal under the sea on this blog so I thought I’d show you some fish that look like liquid metal. When lit with flash it can be difficult not to blow out the highlights on their high reflective scales. Above, scad fish, below, tiny glass fish.

You can see all the other photo Friday entries (and submit your own) for ‘Metal’ here.

Psst… Please check out my excellent used Nikon Gear page, I’ve swapped over systems and I’m still trying to raise money on my previous gear get them now before they go.

One thought on “PhotoFriday – ‘Metal’

Leave a Reply

