Woohoo, sold one of my Nikon lenses

Used gear page screenshot

Due to lack of time and energy I haven’t really been pushing selling the last of my Nikon lenses but I only have two left now since I sold my Tokina 11-16 last week!

See my selling page here for latest up to date list with prices and photos:

https://suzywalker.wordpress.com/selling-my-nikon-subal-gear/

– Nikon 80-400mm VR (boxed with instructions, carry case & lens hood)
– Nikon 18-200mm VR (boxed with instructions & lens hood)
– Lee filters Starter kit and 72mm ring (these are new, never used).

Since I no longer have a Nikon camera it seems a shame to leave these lenses sitting in their boxes on my bookshelf, you should get in touch and give them a new home! I can meet you in London if you want to inspect the lenses before you buy them. The money will come in very handy soon when I’m skint on maternity leave 😉

Email me here if interested… scubasuzy-sellingnikongear@yahoo.co.uk

Leave a Reply

