PhotoFriday – ‘Family’

This week’s Photo Friday entry: ’Family’

Mum and Baby Manatee

Last Friday’s theme is family so I thought I’d sneak in this post before the week ends and tomorrows photofriday theme is announced. Its a theme close to my heart at the moment because I’m on maternity leave taking care of my new wee girl. Above you’ll see a photo of a manatee mum & baby – awwww. Below is our adorable little one.

Little one

To see all the other photo Friday entries (and submit your own) for ‘Family’ here but be super quick!

Leave a Reply

