PhotoFriday – ‘Tranquil’

This week’s Photo Friday entry: ’Tranquil’

I dropped the ball the last few weeks for Photofriday (too much studying). This weeks theme is Tranquil. I like to think of myself as quite a chilled out person (most of the time) and central to my tranquility is going diving. It’s been too long and I miss it. There isn’t anything to compare. It is at once both exhilarating and calming. Mantas, (after you get over how massive they are), are incredibly graceful which is why I’ve chosen to feature one in this weeks post.

I hope your weekend is full of tranquility and rainbows :)

See all the other photo Friday entries (and submit your own) for ‘Tranquil’ here.

Leave a Reply

